Community for DUST 514, Fat Princess, and Minecraft

You are not connected. Please login or register

This is very bad

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1This is very bad Empty This is very bad Thu May 30, 2013 1:56 pm

Navep9

Navep9

Ok, I dont know how the hell this happened, but when I started playing DUST this morning, I found this:
This is very bad Img_0011
This is very bad Img_0012
I dont know how the heck I got NEGATIVE 6 MILLION, but right now Im panicing, because I swear to god I had over 1 million the last time I played DUST. If you guys can help, please do while I try to fix this.

2This is very bad Empty Re: This is very bad Thu May 30, 2013 2:45 pm

Navep9

Navep9

So I heard that Big has the same problem. If anyone else has this, please say so. I just sent CCP an email ( support@dust.com ) saying:

This morning, May 30th, I turned Dust on and I discovered that I had -6,782,576 ISK. I don't even think it is possible to get this. Also, when I stopped playing Dust yesterday, May 29th, I had 1,794,098 ISK. If you can sort out this mistake, I will be very grateful, for it is nearly impossible to play with no money whatsoever. Also, I did not respec skills.

Hopefully this works.

3This is very bad Empty Re: This is very bad Thu May 30, 2013 3:36 pm

Navep9

Navep9

Ok, i you donated any money to the corp on May 29th ASK FOR A REFUND. CCP issued out money for a short amount of time to fix issues and they took it away later on. I repeat, if you donated anymoney and you are in the negatives, ask for it back at once.

4This is very bad Empty Re: This is very bad Thu May 30, 2013 4:15 pm

Mio-chan

Mio-chan
Community Manager

Navep9 wrote:Ok, i you donated any money to the corp on May 29th ASK FOR A REFUND. CCP issued out money for a short amount of time to fix issues and they took it away later on. I repeat, if you donated anymoney and you are in the negatives, ask for it back at once.