[xGSx] Gunslingers Community

A gaming community for CCP's EVE DUST 514 on the PlayStation 3

[GSx] Gunslingers Corporation, GmbH
Community for DUST 514, Fat Princess, and Minecraft

You are not connected. Please login or register

New Eden Event this week!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 New Eden Event this week! on Wed Mar 06, 2013 7:58 pm


The Black Eagles, caught making illegal crowd-control weapons in secret has been found out by a group of Hippie hackers who are trying to put a stop to their efforts. This Friday (March 8th) there will be an event in the Mercenary Tab between the Ostrakon Agency (Attackers) and Federal Intelligence Office (Defenders).

The event will take place between 1400 GMT to 2200 GMT otherwise known as 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST (6:00 AM to 2:00 pm PST).

Those who take part in this event will get a limited edition Black Eagles Scout Dropsuit following the server downtime on Tuesday, the 12th!

View user profile

2 Re: New Eden Event this week! on Thu Mar 07, 2013 1:51 am

Big C

Community Manager
Great post 4! As a clan, we will do this for Fridays Orbital Strike Weekend!

[19:32:09] Navep9 : Cause we dont need those socially akward pony lovers.
View user profile

3 Re: New Eden Event this week! on Thu Mar 07, 2013 7:27 am

The only problem with it is the time. It starts at 9am and ends at 5pm EST time. As nice as the Live events are, CCP still hasn't came up with a permanent fix to make these 24 hour events.

I've tended to notice these events always seem to come up during the most inopportune times for us in NA/SA.

View user profile

4 Re: New Eden Event this week! on Thu Mar 07, 2013 8:57 am


Community Manager
I'll try to make it!

Gunslingers>WYLDKATZ Cool

My main All Star- Spike :TYO:
View user profile

Sponsored content

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum